Reviews

What our customers say about us!

Read our 5 star Google reviews from our happy customers.

Tasty Curry Restaurant & Pizza IconTasty Curry Restaurant & Pizza

520 128th Street Southwest, Everett

4.5 88 reviews

  • Avatar Dana Fowler ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Tasty Curry is by far the BEST Indian food around for miles. This is the best in this genre north of Seattle. Their menu is very extensive with lots of vegetarian options. They have a nice if smallish dining area that is very nicely staged … More with higher end furniture and decor. And of course last but definitely not least the staff are always friendly and genuinely nice people. If you haven't been here yet, please give it a go. You won't be disappointed.
  • Avatar leigh Swope ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    The menu is vast, their cooking is DIVINE! Date night for my hubby and I, its been well over a year since we had one. We will be back. Great customer service. Kids don't like curry, go anyway, they have choices for them. GO EAT HERE, … More you will not be disappointed.
  • Avatar Sana Choudhary ★★★★★ a month ago
    Visited the other day with my family and were seated quickly. Don’t let the outside fool you. The interior is cozy with luxurious design! The pakoras are a hit and the pizza is warm and delicious...the prices are also unbeatable! I’ve … More had Indian pizza plenty of other places where prices are steep - here it’s affordable and delicious. They’re open late which is awesome for late night take out.
    Best part was the service! The owner and staff are incredibly kind and attentive. Can’t wait to try more food from here.
  • Avatar Sammy Little ★★★★★ a month ago
    I love pizza, I love Indian food. Just a win-win!
    First visit was great. Had a rum and coke at the bar, while I waited for my order.
    Going again today. I’m sure I will be a regular.
  • Avatar Gaurav Kutemate ★★★★★ a month ago
    First and foremost - this place has Indian curry pizza! So far I haven’t found an Indian curry pizza in Seattle downtown or Bellevue and trust me it’s absolutely delicious! And No the pizza is not dipped in curry or anything, it just … More has a Indian curry flavoured pizza base.
    Other food is also great!
    Hospitality lovely as well! Ambience is cozy and clean. Must try I would say!
  • Avatar Demetria HappyHuman ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This place is so goooood! I have 2 kids and me and my husband can eat delicious Indian cuisine while at the same time my kids can eat their own pizza or pizzas! Their pizza is really good as well, the kids ate it up!! We met the owner and … More he's so humble and hard working, thank you for excellent customer service! Everything is reasonably priced, which is a plus for a family!! Don't drive by it, go in and experience this place!! The atmosphere is welcoming, clean and well taken care of!
  • Avatar One Philosophia ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Hands down the best Indian restaurant! My favorite is the mango chicken and all the flavors and spices are absolutely delicious! The staff and owner are very friendly and provide exceptional service. This is definitely my go to place now! … More
  • Avatar Sherrí Engvall ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I feel so blessed to have found an excellent Indian restaurant in Everett Washington. The owner is so friendly and pleasant. The food is outstanding and the atmosphere is surprising and very pleasant. I highly recommend this restaurant … More to anyone looking for great Indian food.
  • Avatar STACEY ELIASON ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Amazing selection of Curry dishes and complimentary items Rice was cooked just right. Spices were not overpowering. Happy Hour daily 3 pm to 7 pm with food and drink specials, including pizza! Friendly and attentive staff.
  • Avatar Stacey Eliason ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Amazing selection of Curry dishes and complimentary items Rice was cooked just right. Spices were not overpowering. Happy Hour daily 3 pm to 7 pm with food and drink specials, including pizza! Friendly and attentive staff.
  • Avatar Yash Patel ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    People work there are really active and nice, amazing hospitality and authentic North Indian cuisine. Must try butter Paneer masala pizza 🍕.
    I feel like this place has so much potential but it’s just underrated. People who’s looking
    … More for spicy North Indian food must try. 🤤🤤
  • Avatar Dana Webster ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    So sorry but forgot the picture at the start. This I'd how it ended. Great food great flavors just a great experience. So glad it is so close to home. My new go to
  • Avatar Jeremiah Styles ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Some people say you should focus one one thing. Those people have never tried Indian/pizza fusion. This food is awesome. Great service. Wonderful place. Highly recommend
  • Avatar Juliana Lee ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We are so happy we found this gem! My husband is from London and knows good Indian food. We’ve been driving all the way to Redmond from mill creek just for good Indian food. Great service, food, ambience, and drinks! We’ll be saving … More quite a lot of miles on the car. Thank you!
  • Avatar Amara Burt ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We recently tried this restaurant for the first time, and it will definitely not be our last! We ordered take out and tried a variety of different dishes. I’ve always enjoyed butter chicken so this is what I ordered, while my boyfriend … More enjoys more spicy dishes and chose the chili chicken and fish. We ordered some biryani rice and of course naan on the side. Everything was delicious!! The butter chicken was the best I’ve had from an Indian restaurant, and the rice was so flavorful! My boyfriend loved both the chicken and fish and said the spice levels were perfect for him. The naan came in generous portions and we ate that all up quickly! All the food was packaged nicely so it was still hot when we got home and easy to serve up. No doubt we will be returning for more!
  • Avatar jennifer rivas ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very welcoming workers! The food was delicious & they’re open late will definitely be coming back soon! 5/5 recommended
  • Avatar monika mehta ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Best Food, Best Price & Best Service. This Is what the real Indian Food Taste Like. Highly Recommend this Restaurant.
  • Avatar Bradley Whall ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Everything about this restaurant is amazing! Made with love for sure. We absolutely enjoyed all the dishes we ordered. Especially the butter chicken! Excited to try the pizza during our next visit. Such a lovely family owned business.
  • Avatar Rajan Narayan ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Been here twice and is my new favorite place to eat. Service is top notch, food is beyond tasty. The owner is very friendly and has taken time to come talk to us. Our server is a joy to meet. Their chicken 65 is mouthwatering.
  • Avatar Harmeek Hans ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Picked up Paneer Tikka Masala and Naan for take out for the first time. Restuarant has a nice interior although we didn’t dine in. Food tasted great and quantity was good. Their menu is quite big!
  • Avatar Liliya Kibitskaya ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Menu was EXTENSIVE!! SOOO MANY OPTIONS!! Huge portions, but splendidly made!! 🥳🥰
    The owner was very kind and came to chat with us; definitely will be back !! ❤️🙏🔥
  • Avatar Jesse Walmsley ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Fan-freaking-tastic. The food, the service, and the ambiance.
    Butter chicken pizza!
    Hooray for happy hour!
    Yum. Just what we needed. Will be back.
  • Avatar Eli Hamblet ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Lovely couple serving authentic high quality indian cuisine. Menu is as large as 3 or 4 restaurants put together.
  • Avatar Brian Ellyson ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The wife and I were looking for a new place to try and found this place on yelp but it had no reviews so we figured we would give it a try. We ordered the vegetable manchurian, vegetarian appetizer sampler, butter chicken, roasted black … More pepper chicken and navratan korma. I will start off by saying that the service was great and the staff is friendly and attentive. As for the dishes first off is the vegetable manchurian not as crispy as we expected but it was good it consists of a fritter that has a texture reminiscent of a meatball and a warm sauce with a soy and chili flavor that was pleasant to the palette. Next is the vegetarian sampler the spring rolls were nice and crispy on the outside and good plain I however thought it was good dipped in the manchurian sauce as well kicking it up another notch. The paneer pakora was just battered and fried paneer nothing too special, the aloo tiki was warm and flavorful potato and the somosa was creamy and delicious on the inside also warming with every bite fantastic. For the butter chicken the presentation was very nice and it had a stronger han usual cardamom flavor that I really enjoyed. The roasted black pepper chicken was a new one for us had delightful pepper kick to it and we quite enjoyable. The last dish was the navratan korma it had a strong pea and green bean flavor to it which I did not find disagreeable and would have again. They also gave us a mango Lassi to try it was not as sweet as ones we have had at other places and it had great mango flavor. In conclusion I look forward to eating here again.
  • Avatar Vikram Gill ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Food was served quickly and hot. The meals were incredible and the service was great. Strongly recommend to anyone.
  • Avatar Aftab Dhaliwal ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Food was very good. Definitely recommend this place to everyone. Will be coming back again soon.
  • Avatar mariam dawood ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Their customer service is amazing and the food tasts really good. We tried the butter chicken, royal chicken and tandori everything tasted perfect.
  • Avatar apurva ayyangar ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Loved the food! So glad to have a good Indian place so close to home!!
    As close to home cooked food as it gets 🙂
    Can’t wait to try the Rumali roti!!
  • Avatar L Wa ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    This place offers a wide variety tasty Indian food. The owner is friendly and pays special attention to each customer. We will be back. .
  • Avatar Christine Kinzel ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The food here is amazing, and the staff are warm and wonderful. The lassis and kormas are to die for.
  • Avatar Sunita Karmacharya ★★★★ 10 months ago
    Food was good and service was outstanding the waiter was jolly loved his chats will be back for sure with friends.
  • Avatar Rajwinder singh jaura ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Food quality is so good pizza is also good for pizza lovers

View Google Reviews Leave A Review